The Future of B2B Marketing: Predictions, Priorities, and Planning

October 14, 2020

Benefits of Speaking

  • Share your insight, extend your reach, and connect with the world’s brightest professionals and experts.
  • By speaking in Online Summits such as The Future of B2B Marketing: Predictions, Priorities, and Planning, you will become a trusted expert on topics relevant to your industry.
  • Your photo and bio prominently featured on the Summit landing page, establishing you and your company as trusted and respected experts.

Summit Abstract

Join us as some of the world’s leading B2B marketing executives discuss their strategic priorities, predictions, and planning for the year ahead. A range of time zone-friendly live and on-demand sessions will ensure all attendees comes away with resource management best practices, strategies to successfully boost engagement, and inspiring ideas for driving marketing program success in the new year.

We are seeking panelists to participate in the following panels:

Marketing When Nobody is in the Office
6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

Every organization and department has had to adjust to the new normal of remote working. Marketing teams are faced with a question: how can you effectively drive demand and crush KPI’s when no one’s in the office? This session will dive into the variety of ways marketing teams are reallocating resources, pivoting goals, and aligning existing teams and employees to drive revenue and provide value remotely.

Going All In: Resource Management Priorities
7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

Where you spend your marketing dollars means more now than ever before. In-person events are no longer viable and the digital landscape is fiercely competitive, so how and where marketers invest their budgets speak volumes. While we won’t share any top-secret budget numbers in this session, we will highlight how different marketing thought leaders are maximizing ROI across marketing channels in 2021.

Driving Engagement in the Video Age
8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

Although 2020 was chock full of uncertainty, one thing is clear – video marketing has never been so powerful. Marketers are doubling-down on webinar content, experimenting with Tik Tok and Reel, and investing more budget into short and long form video creation. How will marketers prioritize this medium in the years to come?

What’s the Next Normal for B2B Marketing?
11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

The new normal has shifted to the next normal – and the change we’re experiencing is here to stay. But if we don’t know where we’re going, how do we set strategies now that prepare our team for success?

Using Intent Data to Predict the Future
1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

It’s clear why intent data is increasingly appealing to marketers. As the market for intent data grows dramatically, the possibilities on how we use these key engagement signals are endless. With the scale of intent data expanding we’ll continue to see momentum with how intent is integrated within organizations, the speed at which we can act on surging signals, and the expansion of touchpoints. This session will strive to address how to take intent and it’s signals and effectively and efficiently predict the future.

Survive or Thrive: Where Will B2B Event Marketing Go From Here?
2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

For as long as we can remember, events have been the cornerstone of many GTM strategies. But how can event marketing continue to function with the economic, social, and health limitations brought on by the current climate? This panel will discuss the role in-person, hybrid, and virtual events will serve in the coming year(s).

B2B Earthquakes: Building Strategy to Bend, Not Break
4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

The best marketers approach strategic planning with a heavy dose of earthquake proofing. By building flexible strategic plans that bend without breaking under pressure, marketers can build strategies that adapt and evolve with the market – even when the bottom drops out.

Thank you for your interest in The Future of B2B Marketing: Predictions, Priorities, and Planning online Summit. Please be aware that the sessions will be presented in a panel format and feature multiple speakers. The decision to feature multiple speakers in any session is at the sole discretion of Summit organizers.

Speaker Requirements:

  • Speakers must adhere 100% to our “NO COMMERCIALISM” Policy. If you cannot avoid commercialism, please do not agree to speak.
  • Speakers must share their information in an educational, non-commercial and non-self-promotional manner.
  • Speakers must provide session description for the Summit website.

Complete the form below and we will contact you.

Speaker Proposed Track: Marketing When Nobody is in the Office (6:00am ET / 3:00am PT)Going All In: Resource Management Priorities (7:00am ET / 4:00am PT)Driving Engagement in the Video Age (8:00am ET / 5:00am PT)What’s the Next Normal for B2B Marketing? (11:00am ET / 8:00am PT)Using Intent Data to Predict the Future (1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT)Survive or Thrive: Where Will B2B Event Marketing Go From Here? (2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT)B2B Earthquakes: Building Strategy to Bend, Not Break (4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search